GLCC New Officers and Board Members

New Officers and Board Members Announced

Ref Lindmark conducted the 2016 Elections, as Mary Muller, Nominations Committee Chair was unable to attend the meeting on July 13, 2016. The people attending the meeting unanimously elected the slate:

Chair: Forrest Corbett
Vice Chair: Julie Ann Kempf
Secretary (still vacant)
Treasurer: Lucy Lauterbach
Board Members At Large: Garet Munger, Ellen Hewitt, Michael Cornell, and Lisa Stuebing